The 4 Seasons of Marriage


Categories: , ,


Price: $11.33
(as of Oct 31, 2023 05:49:12 UTC – Details)

Spring, summer, winter, fall. Marriages are perpetually in a state of transition, continually moving from one season to another―perhaps not annually, as in nature, but just as certainly and consistently. Sometimes we find ourselves in winter―discouraged, detached, and dissatisfied; other times, we experience springtime with its openness, hope, and anticipation. On other occasions, we bask in the warmth of summer―comfortable, relaxed, enjoying life. And then comes fall with its uncertainty, negligence, and apprehension. The cycle repeats itself many times throughout the life of a marriage, just as the seasons repeat themselves in nature.

The seasons of marriage come and go. Each one holds the potential for emotional health and happiness, and each one has its challenges. The purpose of this book is to describe these recurring seasons of marriage, help you and your spouse identify which season your marriage is in, and show you how to enhance your marriage in all four seasons.

From the Publisher

love languageslove languages

love languageslove languages

Brown Leather-Like

The 4 Seasons of Marriage

978-1-4143-2973-4 978-1-4964-0065-9 978-1-4143-2972-7 978-1-4143-7634-9

Trim Size
6″ x 9″ 4.75″ x 7.5″ 5.5″ x 8.25″ 6″ x 9″

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Tyndale House Publishers; Unabridged edition (September 1, 2012)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 240 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1414376340
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1414376349
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 9.6 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 0.63 x 8.1 inches


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The 4 Seasons of Marriage”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *